Hiatus

I’ll be taking a roughly one and a half month long hiatus from posting. I have a number of items due at the end of September that are vital to my continuing in my PhD program – it’s a perfect storm of due dates. I was hoping to be able to blog through all of it, but with everything due in a two week time span, I need to take a break and get through the crunch. I’m sure to be visiting a few churches while on break, so you’ll have something to look forward to when I get back.

But, I also hope to be making some minor improvements while I’m gone! I know I’ll need a break every once in a while, and I’d like to fix up some things around here that have been bugging me. I’ll also have a few posts up at VirtuousPla.net.

Feel free to keep leaving suggestions for me. See you sometime at the end of September…

Leave a Reply

